top of page


Executive Committee

Chair- Kaye Becker

Vice Chair - Jessica Gorman
Secretary - Deborah Hinz
Treasurer (Interim) - Kaye Becker

School Representatives

Bell Middle Representative - Megan Greenlees
Golden High School Representative - Kelly Johnson-Spery
Mitchell Representative - Jen Ebetino
Kyffin Representative - Heather DeCaluwe
Ralston Representative - Open. Click here to apply
Shelton Representative - Tatum Smith
Welchester Representative - Open. Click here to apply



Other Volunteers


District Liaison - Greg Aigner

Social Media - Open. Click here to apply
Website - Amy Sundermann

Golden Talent Mine Director: Greg Aigner

Golden Gallop Committee

Chair- Kaye Becker

Race Director - Wally Zediker

Communications - Deborah Hinz

Hospitality - Kristen Koznak

Kids Fun Run - Jessica Gorman

Registration - Tatum Smith; Kaye Becker

Sponsorships - Kimberly Brock

Volunteers - Heather DeCaluwe


Members of the Board Receive a Donation

Check from Ride the Rockies


Board of Director meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7pm. The location changes monthly to one of our neighborhood articulation schools. A meeting highlight is hearing a detailed update from the principal of the school where we are meeting. Please email Secretary, Deborah Hinz, for meeting location confirmation. 

If you are interested in an open position, please contact Kimberly Brock.


Shelton Elementary Celebrates their 2017 Enrichment Grant

bottom of page